Thrill of Watching Wildlife from Close and in Open

Click on any of the following to view details and book safari online now!

Explore Wildlife

Bus Safari

Kankai Forest Safari

Explore flora and fauna of Gir National Park

Unique hotels & resorts

Choose the city you are travelling and book your stay!

Choose your preference

Taxi can be booked online as well as offline! We highly recommend Instant booking.

Advantages of Online Taxi Booking:

  • Guaranteed Lowest Rates and Well maintained Vehicles
  • 100% Instant Confirmation
  • Booking Confirmation at only 20% advance payment
  • Decent and Trained Drivers
  • Award Winning Team at your service
Book Online on BOOKMYTAXI.CO


 
 

Traveller Reviews

Pleasing Location, Excellent Hispitality, Front Desk staff were very courteous and decent, all day Food Quality & service makes your trip more pleasent Cook, has achieved that skill to prepare Tasty & delicious food. If time permits I would again visit

Anuj saraf13 Jul 2022

Omg !! From where shall I start....the place is superb.....our villa was amazing.....with the perfect garden.....and an infinity pool in front of it. Shout out for the Chef he breakfast to dinner...all the meals were super delicious. The staff is super helpful and prompt for this place

Priyanka Saxena12 Jul 2022

The location is awesome, amidst the jungle, serene and with river at the backside, that adds to it's beauty. Resort is well maintained, clean and hygenic. Staff is very polite.

Roosha Syed12 Jul 2022

Nice food and ambience, good for family vacation, just next to jim corbett, girrja gate..

Varun Batta12 Jul 2022

We are so so pleased that we chose Pench jungle camp for a party with friends, the entire staff in the month of July amidst monsoon was extremely supportive, willing, kind, efficient, at any given hour be it day or night. It was truly a better experience compared to most 5 stars. The staff is so accommodating, the food is home comfort food which is amazing.

Priiyanka Mathur10 Jul 2022

It does not require any reviews, everything was spot on literally everything. Staff is just amazing and very helpful. …

Kishore Rawat10 Jul 2022

Great place to relax. Nice arrangement. Food quality is par excellence.Rooms are like royal haveli.Staff is very gentle and their service is very good.

kamal Nath10 Jul 2022

The staff here is amazing starting from housekeeping to F&B team. They are well groomed, courteous, humble and take so much of effort to make their guest’s stay special. The food is delicious and special. House keeping team helped us to celebrate our parent’s anniversary in such a beautiful way. Highly recommend it to people coming to Corbett.

Meheru Bajaj10 Jul 2022

The property is relatively new and well maintained. Good rooms, Good room service, Good food, Good Swimming pool, good reception and service staff. Will visit again for sure.

Himanshu Gulati09 Jul 2022

The boufay was just amazing..Best place for holidays!!.. The experience of living there is like living in a type of jungle ....

Avi Sinha09 Jul 2022

Nice and clean hotel. Reachable by bus stand and railway station. Nearest for Jim corbett safari

Pankaj Kumar08 Jul 2022

It was the most memorable trip in long time for my entire family. The service and food provided by the team and staff. Service was amazing. 100% recommended.

Sahaj Patel08 Jul 2022

Amazing family stay! Had a great time in this trip with our whole family after a long time. It's a beautiful resort.. Quiet ambience with only nature around. Pool area is huge and perfect to unwind at a family getaway. Cheers to whole team.

jassprit08 Jul 2022

A calm and serene environment blending with the jungle. Well planned architecture and amenities, together with palatable food will make a great stay. The jungle theme of the rooms and the hotel adds to the "close to nature" feeling. Pleasing, responsive and courteous staff. Overall a great stay.

Achinta Dutta08 Jul 2022

It's a very good resort all together. Especially best to visit with family. Staff is very welcoming and responsible. Rooms and the surroundings are very clean and hygienic

Deepali Kushwaha08 Jul 2022

Monsoon Fun in Corbett Amazing location... Lovely view from the room. We could see clouds coming down on the mountain right in front of our room. The staff was courteous and helpful.

Nitin08 Jul 2022

Nice and pleasant stay at taj. Just near to kosi river. Way from resort to access river. River side dining resturant. Lovely ambience. Top class hotel service. Rooms are bigger. Good for 3 persons in a room

VIKAS Jain07 Jul 2022

I think I have the best of the experience so far. The stay was amazing, staff was brilliant, and food is on the top notch level. Loved the resort, it's ambience. Pool was good too..

Ankit Singh07 Jul 2022

Rooms were clean and good... food was great... lots of greenery in property.. very pleasant.. can relax and enjoy well.. great service and staff were very helpful and friendly

Lekhya Reddy07 Jul 2022

Property is really good and the staff here is very friendly and cooperative. Here are many birds in the property including lapwing,eegret ,robin and many more which gives immense peace ,chirping all around.Food is also good and for kids there is a playground with a few swings and slides.

Aayush27088906 Jul 2022